Fear - John Cale - Comes Alive (File, MP3)

25.08.2019  25.08.2019

Download Fear - John Cale - Comes Alive (File, MP3)
Label: ZE Records - CD58 • Format: File MP3, Remastered • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Art Rock


Frente Popular, Rich Corpolongo* - Just Found Joy (CD, Album), No Surrender - Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A. (Cassette, Album), On The Town (Thirty Second Version) - Simon Park - On The Up (CD, Album), Hand Jive - The Youngbloods - Turning On The Sunshine (Vinyl, LP, Album), Minnie The Moocher - Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Swing Revival Dixieland Big Band (C, Somebody´s Lying - Dave Lindholm - Sitähän Se Kaikki On (CD), Make Believe - Liberty N Justice - Soundtrack Of A Soul (CD, Album), Awash - The Royal Kushite Philharmonic Orchestra - Kush Kush Kush (CD), A Farewell To Kings - Rush - A Farewell To Kings (CD, Album), You Pay - Crass - Stations Of The Crass (Vinyl, LP, LP), Dont Get Mad, Get Even - Aerosmith - Pump (CD, Album), Karussell (Radio Mix) - Various - Neue Deutsche House Welle Vol.02 (CD)


  • Brazuru Reply
    Guts is a retrospective compilation album by John Cale, released by Island Records in February It includes the songs "Leaving It Up To You", which was deleted from Helen of Troy, and the previously unreleased "Mary Lou". It was compiled by Howard Thompson. The CD backcover has a misprint: "Guts" is listed as "Cute".
  • Kazilar Reply
    Sep 16,  · Caribbean Sunset, and Comes Alive. I've always loved Sunset, and Comes Alive has the best version of Chinese Envoy on it. I think all of Cales rock albums have had a CD release, but these two (on vinyl they were on Ze Records) have just never arrived. Yes - I have the vinyl. And yes, MP3.
  • Nakus Reply
    Honi Soit is the seventh solo studio album by Welsh musician John Cale, released in March by A&M Records, and was his first studio album in six years following 's Helen of was recorded and mixed by Harvey Goldberg at CBS Studios, East 30th Street and Mediasound in New York City with the intention of making a more commercial album with producer Mike Thorne at the helm, Thorne.
  • Golticage Reply
    Jul 07,  · When he was invited for the Rockpalast-Festival on October, 14th , he had just released the desolate masterpiece Music For A New Society (), Caribbean Sunset () and John Cale Comes Alive (). Compared to the official live album, JOHN CALE's performance at the Rockpalast was far more intense, desperate and wild/5(20).
  • Faugrel Reply
    12 track album.
  • Digar Reply
    Live at Rockpalast is a two-disc live album by Welsh musician John was released in October on German record label Made in Germany. It was recorded during his two shows for German music television show Rockpalast on 14 October at Grugahalle, Essen (first disc; with full band) and 6 March at Zeche, Bochum (second disc; Cale solo with guitar and piano).
  • Tuzahn Reply
    John Cale Comes Alive Buy album $ John Cale. $ I like. Tweet; Please vote. Add to bookmarks Duration: Size, Mb: FANS CD1 John Cale; Fear John Cale; Music For A New Society / M:FANS CD1 John Cale; Circus John Cale; Music For A New Society (Vinyl) John Cale; Slow Dazzle John Cale;.
  • Mazushura Reply
    Sep 18,  · Fear. Sound Techniques & Olympic Studios,
  • Kazinris Reply
    John Cale Comes Alive is the second live album by multi-instrumentalist John was recorded in January and released in September of the same year on ZE Records label. Cale is also the producer of this album. Track listing "Ooh La La".

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *