Howard Jones - Cross That Line (Cassette, Album)

26.08.2019  26.08.2019

Download Howard Jones - Cross That Line (Cassette, Album)

Label: WEA - WX 225 • Format: Cassette Album, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop


Postman - John Chasing Pirates - Project One (Vinyl, LP), Robert Plant - Little By Little / Trouble Your Money (Vinyl), DJ Rush / Alex Kvitta - Two Of A Kind E.P. (File, MP3), Breakdown - Pep Rally - Deadline (CD, Album), 2/4 Marches - The Wallochmor Ceilidh Band - Second Chance! (Vinyl, LP), Faudrait Que Tu Comprennes - Various - Track List 5 (CD), Looking For Somebody (Hypnofunk Radio Edit) - Love Liquid Featuring Barry Stewart - Looking For Some, Millions Of Dead Cops, Mother Mary - Various - Radio Hits Maj 2005 (CDr), Autumn Leaves - DJ Scientist - Journey Goodbye EP (Vinyl), Nicas Dream - April Aloisio - Brazilian Heart (CD, Album)


  • Zolotaxe Reply
    Written and recorded between and , 'Ordinary Heroes' is being regarded as Jones's best album for 20 years and is the album that fans have been waiting for. Featuring a string quartet on every track and focusing on Howard as a songwriter, the album celebrates the heroism of people in everyday life, and includes the single 'Soon You'll.
  • Maunos Reply
    disco muy justito, bueno a secas, no muy consistente sin embargo encontramos rolitas que valen la pena, everlasting love y cross that line (60/) Published. TheDoctor Dec 02 Howard Jones’ fourth album shifts from the lighter sound of his previous One to One, back to that of his first two releases, Human's Lib and Dream Into Action, although the lyrics remain of a mainly romantic .
  • Shakajar Reply
    Cross That Line Howard Jones. Album Cross That Line. Cross That Line Lyrics. It's not my fault if you didn't live out your Youthful dreams Now you want to backtrack, how different it all seems.
  • Mujind Reply
    Jul 29,  · Released in , Cross That Line found Jones in an introspective, experimental mood. His first mostly self-produced album, it featured meditations on lost relationships (“Last Supper”) and extended polemics on power (“Guardians Of The Breath”) nestled within its tracks.
  • Faujinn Reply
    out of 5 stars Probably Howard Jones Most Creatively Defining Album Reviewed in the United States on December 12, On his fourth album of what turned out to be a fruitful decade for him,he found himself several years from his previous release. turned out /5(18).
  • Moran Reply
    Howard Jones - Cross That Line download free. Label: Elektra ‎– 9 Type: CD, Album Country: German Democratic Republic (GDR) Date of released: Category: Electronic, Rock Style: Pop .
  • Shaktibei Reply
    "Everlasting Love" is a song by English singer and songwriter Howard Jones from his fourth studio album, Cross That Line. Written by Jones, it was released as the album's first single on 20 February The song reached #12 in the United States on the Billboard Hot chart in the early summer of that year, and also peaked at #19 on the Modern Rock Tracks chart, the first of only two singles to .
  • Duzilkree Reply
    HOWARD JONES Vinyl Records and CDs Howard Jones scored some of the biggest, most easily recognizable hits of the s and in the process introduced New Wave Synth Pop to easy listening airwaves. Trans-Atlantic chart-toppers "Things Can Only Get Better" and "What Is Love" showcased Jones's soaring soprano and keyboard finesse.
  • Bagar Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Cross That Line - Howard Jones on AllMusic - - After a three-year wait, this album was a bit of 5/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *