Night In My Veins - The Pretenders - Greatest Hits (CD)

31.08.2019  31.08.2019

Download Night In My Veins - The Pretenders - Greatest Hits (CD)
Label: Warner.ESP - 8573 84607 2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Soft Rock


Mike Danis - Happenstance (File, MP3), The Tip Of My Fingers - Des OConnor - Des OConnor (Cassette), Fourth Movement: Finale (Allegro Molto - Poco Andante - Presto), Thru A Thang - The Dayton Family - Whats On My Mind? (Cassette, Album), Subterranean Homesick Blues - Bob Dylan - Bob Dylans Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Women - Crass - Stations Of The Crass (Vinyl, LP, LP), Swipesy Cake Walk - Tom Shea (3) - Prairie Ragtime (Vinyl, LP), Get Away Icicles, Before Night Falls - Part One - Bernard Lhoir - Leaving The World Behind (CD, Album), Salentu Mambo - Anima Lunae - SciГ№ SciГ№ (CD, Album), ОњОµП„О¬ - Various - О¤О± ОќП„ОїП…О­П„О± (CD)


  • Meztishakar Reply
    Greatest Hits is a compilation album by English-American rock band The Pretenders, released in It was only their second greatest hits album in 22 years, but less successful than its predecessor, The Singles, released in It contains seven songs not featured on the previous compilation: "Human", "Forever Young", "Night in My Veins", "Spiritual High (State of Independence)", "Breakfast in Bed", .
  • Gardall Reply
    Lyrics to Night in My Veins by Pretenders from the Greatest Hits [DVD] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  • Goktilar Reply
    Official Pretenders Night In My Veins lyrics at CD Universe. I see him standing silhouetted In the lamp-light I cross the street And I quicken my pace He cups his hands and he Lights a cigarette I fi.
  • Tam Reply
    Pretenders - Greatest Hits Album Lyrics; 1. Back on the Chain Gang Lyrics: 2. Night in My Veins Lyrics: 3. Kid Lyrics: 4. Human Lyrics: 5. Middle of the Road Lyrics: 6. Thin Line Between Love and Hate Lyrics: 7. Forever Young Lyrics: 8. Hymn to Her Lyrics: 9. Breakfast in Bed (feat. UB40) Lyrics: Stop Your Sobbing Lyrics: Brass in.
  • Nataur Reply
    – The Pretenders: Night In My Veins: 10 – Moodswings & Chrissie Hynde: Spiritual High (State Of Independence) Producer – Moodswings: 11 – The Pretenders: Talk Of The Town: 12 – The Pretenders: Stop Your Sobbing Producer – Nick Lowe: 13 – The Pretenders: Hymn To Her Producer – Bob Clearmountain, Jimmy 4/5(1).
  • Kilar Reply
    Night in my Veins. The PR0M0 ONLY Catalogue #IS PR0CD This CD is a PR0M0 ONLY that was sent to RADIO STATIONS ONLY. MOSTof the WORDING & OR PHOTOS & OR ART IS EXCLUSIVE TO THIS CD AND CAN ONLY BE FOUND HERE and CAN NOT be found anywhere else.
  • Badal Reply
    Pretenders - Night In My Veins music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  • Vudorisar Reply
    The Pretenders – Night In My Veins. 7 Comments And I quicken my pace He cups his hands and he Lights a cigarette I find myself in the bones of his face It's just the night in my veins Oh Making me crawl in the dust again It's just the night Under my skin Slipping it in He's got his hands in my hair And his lips everywhere Oh yeah It feels.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *