Winter Martyrium - Kreator - Pleasure To Kill / Renewal (CD)

26.08.2019  26.08.2019

Download Winter Martyrium - Kreator - Pleasure To Kill / Renewal (CD)
Label: Agat Company Ltd. - A-448 • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash


Everlasting Love - Howard Jones - Cross That Line (Cassette, Album), Cranberry Kisses And Strawberry Hugs - Rosalie Allen And The Black River Riders - Cranberry Kisses a, The Christmas Song - Sheryl Crow - Home For Christmas (CD, Album), Pinao Chords - Apkallu Of Enmerkar - I Tried To See The Sun On The Hills (File, MP3), The Game - Stratovarius - The Chosen Ones (CD), Anything Goes - Kelly Keagy - Time Passes (CD, Album), Mad Dog Cole - Ambrose Slade - Beginnings Of Slade (Vinyl, LP, Album), Framtiden - Ingemar Olsson - I Full Frihet (CD, Album), Bob Bridgefords March - The Wallochmor Ceilidh Band - Second Chance! (Vinyl, LP), Arsonist - Funeral For A Friend - Hours Instrumentals (CDr)


  • Faelabar Reply
    "Pleasure To Kill" "Flag Of Hate" "Agents Of Brutality" "Riot of Violence" "Tormentor" Pre-order links below: Coma Of Souls - LP - CD - Digital. Renewal - 1CD Mediabook & Gatefold 2LP (Transparent Green Vinyl) & Digital. Kreator’s sixth album, Renewal was originally released in October and took fans a little by surprise.
  • Shataxe Reply
    Německá thrash metalová kapela Kreator vznikla v roce v Essenu a už za dob normalizace patřila k nejpopulárnějším spolkům v tuzemské metalové komunitě. Reedice šestého alba skupiny původně vydaného v říjnu roku
  • Kijinn Reply
    CD 1: 1. - Intro: Mars Mantra 2. - Phantom Antichrist 3. - From Flood Into Fire 4. - Enemy Of God 5. - Phobia 6. - Hordes Of Chaos 7. - Civilization Collapse (Big Bang) 8. - Voices Of The Dead 9. - Extreme Aggression - People Of The Lie - Death To The World - Coma Of Souls (Intro Only) - Endless Pain - Pleasure To Kill CD 2.
  • Tek Reply
    Jan 18,  · Kreator have announced plans to re-release four of their albums on deluxe CD, colored vinyl and digital formats on February 23rd. All four re-releases have been remastered and feature expaded liner notes/bonus tracks. Due for the new treatment are ’s “Coma Of Souls“, which will feature the below bonus live set: Live In Fürth, Germany – 06/12/
  • Taubei Reply
    Kreator- world beyond by kreator: Album coma of souls # Views 1, # Tracks 4: Guitar Pro Tab Pleasure To Kill by Kreator: Album Pleasure To Kill () # Views 2, # Tracks 3: Guitar Pro Tab Mind Of Fire by Kreator: Album Violent Revolution # Views 1, # Tracks 3: Guitar Pro Tab Winter Martyrium by Kreator: Album.
  • Kajizahn Reply
    The "rare" tracks (Winter Martyrium-live, After the Attack, Trauma, Europe after the Rain-live) are all very cool, and I especially like after the attack - cool lyrics about a post nuclear world. Europe after the Rain has a long speech in the beginning which is apparently an anti-facist statement, altough I .
  • Tok Reply
    Kreator - Pleasure To Kill / Flag Of Hate CD. 1. Choir Of The Damned 2. Ripping Corpse 3. Death Is Your Saviour 4. Pleasure To Kill 5. Riot Of Violence 6. The Pestilence 7. Carrion Kreator - Renewal CD. 1. Winter Martyrium 2. Renewal 3. Reflection 4. Brainseed 5. Karmic Wheel 6. Realitatskontrolle 7. Zero To None 8. Europe After The Rain 9 End date: May 21,
  • Faunos Reply
    Kreator’s sixth album, Renewal was originally released in October and took fans a little by surprise. While the band had established a reputation as a formidable thrash metal act, this time they had deviated from their comfort zone.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *